top of page
  • mercysauer2

Same Set, Different Cards....

I wanted to focus this week not on technique but on alternative use of stamp/die sets. Specifically, the Ai Mini Trifold (MFT) Produce Stand set. I believe buying crafting supplies is an investment, and like with any other type of investment, we want excellent yields in the value of our purchases. Most sets I choose to show-case follow this rule. Typically, my second question (after “do I love this set”) is, can I create different types of cards? Let’s take a look!

On the first card, I used the elements on their own. I created a scene using the platform pop up set making it versatile for multiple occasions.




The second card I created was designed as the product is marketed, a trifold card with a mini scene on each panel.


Finally, the third card is a traditional A2 size card and I did not use all of the elements from the set.


These are some examples of how this set can be used. I challenge you to think outside the box, create, and create again using the same sets. Maybe next time I will combine with other sets and see how that goes. Happy crafting!





10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page